School Improvement Team

The School Improvement Team (SIT) is comprised of the administration, grade level teachers, support staff, and parents. 

SIT Representatives: 
Kim Britt
Beth Callicut
Jennifer Freeman 
Jennifer Nelson
Michelle Tysinger
Sha Mosely 
Becky Byerly 
Monica Griffin
Amy Ralph
 Derezma Little
Gwen Greathouse

SIT Meeting Dates:
September 5th 
October 10th
November 7th
December 5th
January 9th 
February 6th
March 6th
April 3rd
May 8th
June 5th


Minutes Available In School Office Upon Request