Instructional Support Staff

Melanie Hogrefe

Secretary

email: mhogrefe@lexcs.org 

 

Gwen Greathouse

Assistant

email: ggreathouse@lexcs.org 

BA in psychology

 

Terri Lamb 

Assistant

email: tlamb@lexcs.org

 

Kasey Wilkie

Data Manager/Assistant
email: kwilkie@lexcs.org

 

Kelley Ellis

Makerspace/Teacher Assistant
email: kellis@lexcs.org

 

Chanel Lindsay
Teacher Assistant
email: clindsay@lexcs.org