Instructional Support Staff

Ronica McElveen

Assistant

email: rmcelveen@lexcs.org

 

 

Cynthia Young 

Assistant

email: cyoung@lexcs.org

 

Terri Sosebee

Assistant

email: tsosebee@lexcs.org

 

Melanie Hogrefe

Secretary

email: mhogrefe@lexcs.org

 

Tara Durham

Assistant

email: tdurham@lexcs.org

 

Gwen Greathouse

Assistant

email: ggreathouse@lexcs.org

BA in psychology

 

Terri Lamb 

Assistant

email: tlamb@lexcs.org

 

Matthew Hogrefe

Assistant

email: matthew.hogrefe@lexcs.org

 

Kasey Wilkie

Assistant/Data Manager

email: kwilkie@lexcs.org

 

Susana Plascencia

ESL Assistant
email: splascencia@lexcs.org